Main Room Event Calendar

LVL55 Event Calendar

November

ILLENIUM After Party
21
11/18
ILLENIUM After Party
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Wed, Nov 21
ILLENIUM After Party
23
11/18
ILLENIUM After Party
Friday, November 23, 2018
Fri, Nov 23
Jay Hardway
24
11/18
Jay Hardway
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Sat, Nov 24
FRICKTION
29
11/18
FRICKTION
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Thu, Nov 29
Shaun Frank
30
11/18
Shaun Frank
Friday, November 30, 2018
Fri, Nov 30

December

Laidback Luke
01
12/18
Laidback Luke
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Sat, Dec 01
TWRK
07
12/18
TWRK
Friday, December 07, 2018
Fri, Dec 07
Nicky Romero
08
12/18
Nicky Romero
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Sat, Dec 08
Temple Live ft. Nelly
13
12/18
Temple Live ft. Nelly
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Thu, Dec 13
Temple Fridays
14
12/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, December 14, 2018
Fri, Dec 14
Sam Pace
15
12/18
Sam Pace
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sat, Dec 15
BRKLYN
21
12/18
BRKLYN
Friday, December 21, 2018
Fri, Dec 21
Just Blaze
22
12/18
Just Blaze
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sat, Dec 22

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Thursday 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Friday - Saturday 10:00 pm - 4:00 am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
(415) 312-3668
General Inquiries
info@templesf.com
Press Inquiries
press@templesf.com
Corporate Events
sales@templesf.com