Main Room Event Calendar

LVL55 Event Calendar

October

Amber Rose Naughty Costume Contest
25
10/18
Amber Rose Naughty Costume Contest
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thu, Oct 25
Kim Lee and Lil Debbie - GRLZ
26
10/18
Kim Lee and Lil Debbie - GRLZ
Friday, October 26, 2018
Fri, Oct 26
Lil Jon (DJ Set)
27
10/18
Lil Jon (DJ Set)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sat, Oct 27

November

Temple Thursdays
01
11/18
Temple Thursdays
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Thu, Nov 01
Temple Fridays
02
11/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, November 02, 2018
Fri, Nov 02
Temple Saturdays
03
11/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Sat, Nov 03
Temple Thursdays
08
11/18
Temple Thursdays
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Thu, Nov 08
Temple Fridays
09
11/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, November 09, 2018
Fri, Nov 09
Elephante
10
11/18
Elephante
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Sat, Nov 10
Temple Thursdays
15
11/18
Temple Thursdays
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thu, Nov 15
Temple Fridays
16
11/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, November 16, 2018
Fri, Nov 16
Temple Saturdays
17
11/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sat, Nov 17
Temple Thursdays
22
11/18
Temple Thursdays
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thu, Nov 22
Temple Fridays
23
11/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, November 23, 2018
Fri, Nov 23
Jay Hardway
24
11/18
Jay Hardway
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Sat, Nov 24

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Thursday 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Friday - Saturday 10:00 pm - 4:00 am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
(415) 312-3668
General Inquiries
info@templesf.com
Press Inquiries
press@templesf.com
Corporate Events
sales@templesf.com