LVL55 Calendar

See Main Room Events

May

Mario E.
24
5/19
Mario E.
Friday, May 24, 2019
Fri, May 24
Playboi
25
5/19
Playboi
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sat, May 25
Fabes
31
5/19
Fabes
Friday, May 31, 2019
Fri, May 31

June

DJ.Romeo
01
6/19
DJ.Romeo
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Sat, Jun 01
SYKWIDIT
07
6/19
SYKWIDIT
Friday, June 07, 2019
Fri, Jun 07
SHABAZZ
08
6/19
SHABAZZ
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Sat, Jun 08
DJ Karma
14
6/19
DJ Karma
Friday, June 14, 2019
Fri, Jun 14
Playboi
15
6/19
Playboi
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sat, Jun 15
Goldenchyld
21
6/19
Goldenchyld
Friday, June 21, 2019
Fri, Jun 21
DJ Midnight
22
6/19
DJ Midnight
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sat, Jun 22
DJ Supajames
28
6/19
DJ Supajames
Friday, June 28, 2019
Fri, Jun 28
Mario E.
29
6/19
Mario E.
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Sat, Jun 29

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Thursday 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Friday - Saturday 10:00 pm - 4:00 am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
(415) 312-3668
General Inquiries
info@templesf.com
Press Inquiries
press@templesf.com
Corporate Events
sales@templesf.com